9972 Mission Church Road Locust, NC 28097  Local: (704) 888-4747
Customer Reviews
Ruth's Flowers
Local Locust, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (42 reviews)
Date: Jun 01, 2022
Name: Tommy R

State/Province:NC

Beautiful flowers - great service
Date: May 24, 2022
Name: Anna B

State/Province:AR

Ruth saved me when another florist failed me. She took the time to deliver flowers the same day I ordered them. Great service and super nice
Date: May 20, 2022
Name: Cassandra W

State/Province:SC

Great service
Date: May 10, 2022
Name: Donna B

State/Province:NC

Ruth's flowers are always beautiful and so fresh. I do as her instructions and change/add water each day and they usually last for a week or more. The delivery person is delightful. Thank you Ruth's flowers.
Date: Feb 28, 2022
Name: Chance C

State/Province:NC

I have ordered twice recently. I have been absolutely impressed with the quality of the arrangements. Plus you are local and I love supporting local businesses. Keep up the good work
Date: Feb 23, 2022
Name: Jennifer C

State/Province:NC

Stanly Funeral Home recommended Ruth, last year for my mother in law’s flowers for her casket spray, it was absolutely gorgeous and reasonable. When my mother passed this year, I knew I would want Ruth to do her arrangements as well. Always professional, kind, and courteous, and local! I will always come back to Ruth for my flower needs!
Date: Feb 13, 2022
Name: Debbie S

State/Province:NC

The most beautiful flowers I've ever seen! Great value for price!
Date: Dec 16, 2021
Name: Laura H

State/Province:NC

Beautiful plant arrangement and a lot bigger and nicer than the picture. Very healthy arrangement also!
Date: Nov 08, 2021
Name: Olivia S

State/Province:SC

I am so happy for Ruth's Flowers because it's important to me that care and love are evident in the flowers I send. Ruth's does this so well!
Date: Oct 14, 2021
Name: Michelle K

State/Province:NC

My mom loved the flowers and how they were arranged, and the prompt and timely delivery made for a very special birthday for her!
Date: Oct 03, 2021
Name: Georgia H

State/Province:NC

great service and product
Date: Sep 03, 2021
Name: Shawn S

State/Province:NC

This is the best florist I have ever used. The flowers I have ordered are always absolutely beautiful and delivered quickly.
Date: Sep 03, 2021
Name: April R

State/Province:NC

The arrangement was stunning! Just gorgeous. Thank you
Date: Aug 04, 2021
Name: Cheryl H

State/Province:NC

Ruth’s Flowers provides high quality service. The flowers I ordered were delivered the same day and were beautifully done. I will definitely use Ruth’s for all my future flower needs!
Date: Aug 01, 2021
Name: Gaye W

State/Province:NC

Gorgeous arrangement!
Date: Jul 19, 2021
Name: Sonia W

State/Province:NC

I received a lovely mixed bouquet. Nicely arranged. It made me smile, colorful & cheerful! Thanks Miss Ruth!
Date: Jul 01, 2021
Name: Olivia S

State/Province:SC

The flowers were absolutely beautiful. The service was top notch and prices are competitive. Love Ruth's Flowers!
Date: Jun 10, 2021
Name: David Sonia W

State/Province:NC

I received a colorful bouquet of flowers! Very nicely arranged. Thanks, Ms.Ruth!
Ruth Green's Reply:
Date: Jun 15, 2021, 2:24 pm

Thank You
Date: Jun 03, 2021
Name: Hannah M

State/Province:NC

Thank you!! They were beautiful and she loved them!!
Date: May 22, 2021
Name: Casee A

State/Province:MD

Thank you, beautiful flowers
Date: May 22, 2021
Name: Karen F

State/Province:NC

The arrangement was beautiful!
Date: May 12, 2021
Name: Karen P

State/Province:NC

The flowers were beautiful and still are.
Date: Jan 30, 2021
Name: Valorie C

State/Province:NC

Ms. Ruth was quite lovely to work with.
Ruth's Reply:
Date: Feb 10, 2021, 2:10 pm

Thank you!
Date: Jan 28, 2021
Name: Abby C

State/Province:FL

Beautiful Arrangement. Will use your services in the future!
Ruth's Reply:
Date: Feb 10, 2021, 2:10 pm

Thank you!
Date: Jan 17, 2021
Name: Wilma W

State/Province:NC

The flowers are beautiful
Date: Jan 09, 2021
Name: Dan W

State/Province:NC

Ms. Ruth was superb in putting a surprise birthday candy basket to. She was very sincere when explaining why the delivery was late. The recipient was really pleased to get it. It will be using "Ruth's Flower Shop again
Date: Dec 08, 2020
Name: Sharon W

State/Province:NC

The plant I ordered wasn't available but she substituted a lovely dish garden and even dressed it up with two fresh roses and a bow. My daughter loved it!
Date: Jul 14, 2020
Name: Anna K

State/Province:NC

Beautiful bouquet, my mom was thrilled with it!
Date: Jun 18, 2020
Name: Elizabeth C

State/Province:NC

The flowers were absolutely beautiful. Far beyond what we were expecting
Date: Jun 16, 2020
Name: Venetia B

State/Province:SC

The recipient sent a picture. It was the most gorgeous peace lily I have seen. Ruth is very easy to work with. Her prices are good and I was delighted with her service. Thank you Ruth!
Date: Jun 15, 2020
Name: DeAnne P

State/Province:PA

They flowers looked very pretty and was delivered when I ask
Date: May 12, 2020
Name: April R

State/Province:NC

I received the most lovely plant for Mother’s Day. The delivery person was very friendly. Quality of product and service was very high.
Date: Feb 18, 2020
Name: ROBERT T

State/Province:NC

The flowers were beautiful and they were well loved....every thing Ruth's has done for me has been exquisite
Date: Dec 15, 2019
Name: Roy and Mary S

State/Province:NC

Very pleased
Date: Dec 10, 2019
Name: Angela H

State/Province:NC

Overall service was awesome thank you again.
Date: Aug 10, 2019
Name: Alisha W

State/Province:SC

My Aunt loved her attangement!
Date: Nov 12, 2018
Name: Thea F

State/Province:CA

The plant I ordered for a dear friend of mine after she lost her brother is just beautiful. Thank you Ruth for such a wonder flower shop.