9972 Mission Church Road Locust, NC 28097  Local: (704) 888-4747
Customer Reviews
Ruth's Flowers
Local Locust, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (15 reviews)
Date: Jan 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Ms. Ruth was superb in putting a surprise birthday candy basket to. She was very sincere when explaining why the delivery was late. The recipient was really pleased to get it. It will be using "Ruth's Flower Shop again
Date: Dec 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

The plant I ordered wasn't available but she substituted a lovely dish garden and even dressed it up with two fresh roses and a bow. My daughter loved it!
Date: Jul 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Beautiful bouquet, my mom was thrilled with it!
Date: Jun 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

The flowers were absolutely beautiful. Far beyond what we were expecting
Date: Jun 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SC

The recipient sent a picture. It was the most gorgeous peace lily I have seen. Ruth is very easy to work with. Her prices are good and I was delighted with her service. Thank you Ruth!
Date: Jun 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

They flowers looked very pretty and was delivered when I ask
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

I received the most lovely plant for Mother’s Day. The delivery person was very friendly. Quality of product and service was very high.
Date: Feb 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

The flowers were beautiful and they were well loved....every thing Ruth's has done for me has been exquisite
Date: Dec 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

Very pleased
Date: Dec 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

Overall service was awesome thank you again.
Date: Aug 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province:SC

My Aunt loved her attangement!
Date: Nov 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

The plant I ordered for a dear friend of mine after she lost her brother is just beautiful. Thank you Ruth for such a wonder flower shop.
Flower Delivery To Locust, NC
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page

Ruth's Flowers
9972 Mission Church Road
Locust, NC. 28097
Local: (704) 888-4747

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-rt